RSS

Random Thought

20 Apr

You get to read my handwriting tonight.

image

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 20, 2016 in Profundities

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Random Thought

  1. beingmommie.com

    April 20, 2016 at 10:12 PM

    In this digital the handwriting is lost somewherešŸ˜„

     
    • Mari

      April 20, 2016 at 10:15 PM

      I agree. I love writing with pen and paper. I think I’ll start posting a page from my journal now and then, just because handwriting is awesome!

       
      • beingmommie.com

        April 20, 2016 at 10:16 PM

        It truly is!!!!

         
      • Mari

        April 20, 2016 at 10:18 PM

        Thanks for following me!

         
      • beingmommie.com

        April 20, 2016 at 10:21 PM

        You are welcome dear MarišŸ˜Š

         

Leave a Reply

 
beingmommie.com

Sharing my learnings of being a mother

Jjmum14's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Mindy Peltier

In the Write Moment

Reaching4HisHem

Stretching out to touch His hem with 6 kids in tow:)

Just a few things I've been thinking about....

