RSS

30 Things, 4 Years Later: Day 16

25 Apr

30 Things to Accomplish in my 30s: Day 16

#16 Something about eating breakfast every day.

I love breakfast. I don’t eat it every day, but I do have an unhealthy obsession with IHOP and I’m willing to eat breakfast any time of the day or night.

That being said….

This one is a huge fail.

The only time I eat breakfast is when I go to my friend’s house for brunch, or when I eat at IHOP or Perkins, which could happen at any time of the day.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 25, 2016 in 30 Things

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
beingmommie.com

Sharing my learnings of being a mother

Jjmum14's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Mindy Peltier

In the Write Moment

Reaching4HisHem

Stretching out to touch His hem with 6 kids in tow:)

Just a few things I've been thinking about....

