RSS

Vern Eide is the Answer

29 Apr

What is the question?

Someone told me that since neither they nor I have any clue where a girl might run into an eligible bachelor, I should google it.

I mean, since online dating doesn’t work.

And since in-person dating doesn’t work either.

Google has to have some kind of answer.

I found the answer on TV. I think it was channel 11.

After finding the answer on channel 11, I searched for it on google so I could link to the answer so everyone would know the secret.

Apparently, Vern Eide isn’t prepared to have The Answer plastered all over the world.

The answer is, you have to buy a car from Vern Eide.

The latest commercial has this girl at a convenience store and she literally bumps into a cute guy and he hears a snippet of the song she’s listening to and he says “I love that song” and they smile sweetly at each other and walk out the door together.

Because good things happen when you buy a car at Vern Eide. It’s The Eide Effect.

Now to commence with the money hoarding. Finding a husband sounds expensive.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 29, 2016 in Current Events

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
beingmommie.com

Sharing my learnings of being a mother

Jjmum14's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Mindy Peltier

In the Write Moment

Reaching4HisHem

Stretching out to touch His hem with 6 kids in tow:)

Just a few things I've been thinking about....

