RSS

Been Busy

01 May

Between working the past 7 days in a row, getting my house and paperwork ready for new tenants, and trying to (and failing miserably) stay on top of the other household chores, I haven’t had a chance to think through the past 3 days’ 30 Things posts. I’ll get to them though. Some are serious. Some are funny. Looking back on them, I’m not quite sure how I came up with some of them. I had originally posted one a day on Facebook and I’m totally excited to look at my Facebook memories every day to see what my topic for the day is. It’s super fun to have a writing prompt every day.

Anyway…. I may be absent from the blog the next couple of days too. More work.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 1, 2016 in Current Events

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
beingmommie.com

Sharing my learnings of being a mother

Jjmum14's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Mindy Peltier

In the Write Moment

Reaching4HisHem

Stretching out to touch His hem with 6 kids in tow:)

Just a few things I've been thinking about....

